Forums

Irreloquent - Stephen Wordsmith & friends' latest Bandcamp collab album - out now! by @sph 20
Fipplers forever! by @berni1954 17
Random Collaborations by @tjeff 140
Last Friday/Saturday Superskirmish - any interest? by @berni1954 8
The Morph Challenge by @nancycunning 129
And Now...A Word From Our Opossum... by @fuzzy 8
Final Sunday Skirmish September 25 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST by @chipwithrow 12
The Recommended Songs thread: by @johnstaples 44
Unexpected Influences by @jamkar 21
Calling Mr. Opossum "where are you???" by @gm7 26
Alternative rock / spoken rap / experimental artists ?? by @johnstaples 8
Hamlet by @jamkar 10
Where’s my Michigan Peeps? by @resonut123 21
Last full weekend! Any skirmishes going on? by @corinnecurcio 2
Wolf Kier: WK100 by @headfirstonly 44
Which of your songs is not getting much in the way of comments? by @danvaillancourt 45
Midweek Skirmish - Sept. 7 - 1pm EDT (12pm CDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, Sept. 8: 3am AEST etc. by @chldomn5 16
Is it time for some 10x10s or so? by @fuzzy 13
ONE SONG morph by @nancycunning 4
You all are incredible by @wolfkier 7
Midweek Skirmish - Sept. 21 -1pm EDT (12pm CDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, Sept. 22: 3am AEST etc. by @cindyrella 7
Looking for moody sound designs for collabs by @nahlej381 11
New site question/s by @berni1954 128
Sunday Skirmish September 18 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST by @mandolinda 14
A little break by @musicsongwriter 11
[Self-Promo] Lavish Dude Presents: Leading Off, Released 15 Sept 2022! by @gm7 4
Fifty/Ninety Ukulele Club (FUC) by @roddy 21
Stem-Sharing Corpse by @wolfkier 36
How can I create more from imagination rather than seeking ideas elsewhere ? by @yam655 32
Soundcloud Down? by @florianhoffmann 2
Live Delay - How To?? by @jwhanberry 7
Movie Title Challenge by @outinpublicdrummer 83
Treat September like FAWM (SAWM) by @chipwithrow 11
Your State or Province or Country Song Challenge by @beacon 16
First Fruits by @highmountain 25
Midweek Skirmish - Sept. 14 -1pm EDT (12pm CDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, Sept. 15: 3am AEST etc. by @cindyrella 6
Approaching month 3!! how's everyone doing ? by @lowhum 36
I'd like to try making music teeming with references to pop culture, media, culture... by @wobbiewobbit 10
Pinterest Challenge by @berni1954 8
Highlighting your best song(s). by @coolparadiso 6
Taylor Hawkins Tribute Gig at Wembley by @billwhite51 9
Buying a new computer - recommendations by @chldomn5 17
Sunday Skirmish September 11 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST by @jwhanberry 14
PROMPT:Stairs/Stairway *New* SATURDAY Skirmish Sept 10 2022 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST by @musicsongwriter 15
Lost the search bar--Again. by @greengrassgirl 6
Pro Tools again... by @postcardhelicopters 3
AI Lyrics Generator by @kahlo2013 10
when is the last day of 50/90? by @gubna 6
File size limit ? by @headfirstonly 2
Labour Day Self-Skirmish by @andygetch 6