Forums

Lolita Prints as Song Prompts by @berni1954 23
Quartz - 4 track EP of 5090 songs by wobbie wobbit on bandcamp by @wolfkier 9
Songs about FAWM by @mandolinda 5
Is this the END of the Century Club?!? by @nancycunning 38
4-Track Cassette Challenge by @wobbiewobbit 82
( off topic ) Martial arts that are "flashy" or "movie star style" ? by @elesimo 6
More in the archive? by @florianhoffmann 1
ZONGbusters! by @chldomn5 6
New album "Can we be happy" by @mikeskliar 3
A record-breaking 5090! 🤯 by @candle 5
Short songs by @gm7 46
Podcast by @miga 36
Florida FAWMers You Are In Our Thoughts by @beacon 32
Post Your Final Track by @kim_otcj 12
September means #tit4tat time! > join here by @andrea 24
last minute Drum Circle collab ? anyone ? by @mahtowin 13
The FAWMie awards by @berni1954 13
The Harmony Singers Challenge by @beacon 83
5300+ songs! by @stephenwordsmith 9
AI Generated Video Content For Music by @tcelliott 13
SuperSkirmish M - SS100122M – Oct 1 - 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 6pm PDT, Oct 2: 2am BST, 3am CEST, 11am AEST by @berni1954 9
A time for Thanks by @lyricslinger 17
Kaiju Exquisite Corpse by @dragondreams 94
Are your songs on spotify ? by @ohljazz 32
New Demo Release! Thank you all by @outinpublicdrummer 1
Digital 4-Track Challenge by @outinpublicdrummer 132
The Video Collaboration Challenge by @jamkar 28
SuperSkirmish - F SS100122F – October 1 - 12am EDT (September 30: 11pm CDT, 9pm PDT, October 1: 5am by @kahlo2013 9
SuperSkirmish L - – SS100122L – October 1 - 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm BST, Oct. 2: 12am CEST) by @berni1954 12
SuperSkirmish K – SS100122K – October 1 - 3pm EDT (2pm CDT, 12pm PDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, October 2: by @lyricslinger 7
SuperSkirmish A - September 30 - SS081222A – September 30 - 9am EDT (8am CDT, 6am PDT, 2pm BST, etc) by @jwhanberry 10
SuperSkirmish J SS100122J October 1 - 12pm EDT (11am CDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST... by @rayboneor 18
Tomorrow: come to my *Magical Musical Marathon* (a Live streaming celebration!) by @skyezor 1
Superskirmish I – SS100122I – October 1 - 9am EDT (8am CDT, 6am PDT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 11pm AEST et by @sheslin 7
Thanks for your swift action tech crew! by @vivalarayna 3
Song posting has closed too early! by @elesimo 10
Superskimish H- September 30– SS100122H – October 1 - 6am EDT (5am CDT, 3am PDT, 11am BST, 12pm CEST by @musicsongwriter 6
SuperSkirmish G – SS100122G – October 1 - 3am EDT (2am CDT, 12am PDT, 8am BST, 9am CEST, 5pm AEST by @berni1954 3
SuperSkirmish E – SS093022E – Sep 30 - 9pm EDT, 8pm CDT, 6pm PDT, Oct 1: 2am BST, 3am CEST,11am AEST by @berni1954 6
SuperSkirmish Info & MASTER SCHEDULE: Friday/Saturday September 30 & October 1 by @coolparadiso 18
Within Sight Of Fifty Songs by @yam655 37
SuperSkirmish D - SS093022D - September 30 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm BST, October 1: 12am CE by @handsomeron 9
What do I do with unfinished stuff? by @coolparadiso 6
SuperSkirmish C - SS093022C – September 30 - 3pm EDT (2pm CDT, 12pm PDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, etc.) by @cindyrella 9
SuperSkirmish B - September 30 - SS093022B– September 30 – 12pm EDT (11am CDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST, 6pm by @cindyrella 11
Calling All Fiction Writers by @sbs2018 42
Mornington Crescent by @coolparadiso 90
Midweek Skirmish - Sept. 28 -1pm EDT (12pm CDT, 10am PDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST, Sept. 29: 3am AEST etc. by @outinpublicdrummer 8
Need Another Song to Sing? Cover Mine by @jamkar 12
Do you play your songs for family and friends? by @jamkar 27