Final Sunday Skirmish September 25 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST

[avatar]

Final Sunday Skirmish September 25 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST

TITLE/THEME: "JUST ONE MORE"

TAGS: #skirmish, #songskirmish,#S092522, #justonemore
WHAT: We will have a one hour skirmish to write to a prompt.*
HOST: @corinnecurcio

Timezone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock (link is external)

When you have finished your song or lyric, share the link to the posting of your song in this thread.
It is part of the fun and the etiquette to listen to other participants songs.
*Although the skirmish is set for an hour, if you are late or run over you can still join in, there are no skirmish police!!

Remember to have fun!

[avatar]

TITLE/THEME: "JUST ONE MORE"

TAGS: #skirmish, #songskirmish,#S092522, #justonemore

[avatar]

Here is mine - three minutes late 😉

https://fiftyninety.fawm.org/songs/10587

[avatar]

Here is mine.
https://fiftyninety.fawm.org/songs/10589
Thank you @corinnecurcio for a summer’s worth of fun prompts.

[avatar]

https://fiftyninety.fawm.org/songs/10593
thanks for the skirmish and the prompt!

[avatar]

Thanks @corinnecurcio Really enjoyed the prompt and as this will be my last 50/90 efforts for 2022 such an apt prompt. Off to listen / read and get food!!.... food first....
https://fiftyninety.fawm.org/songs/10592

[avatar]

Of course, I wanted to get in on the final skirmish. And thanks, @corinnecurcio, for hosting it all these years!
But work and life got in the way, so I quickly wrote it last night, and got my simple guitar/vocal on the second take this morning. So I'm counting it as skirmish-worthy!
https://fiftyninety.fawm.org/songs/10723