Forums...

welcome to the new 5090 challenge! πŸŽ‰ by @jacobeverettwallace 110
Non-Kaiju Exquisite Corpses by @downburst 143
Witches, Woo, and Wyrd #Magick Folks by @vivalarayna 20
GIMME15finder - a corpsy/morphy/collaby/skirmishy/cutup thingy. sign up here! Chapter 6 of 15. by @heliosonorous 25
4-Track Cassette Challenge by @amazinglyandrew 65
Kaiju Exquisite Corpse by @plainwhitetoast 67
30 days (one-third) in - how are you doing? by @metalfoot 24
The Recommended Songs thread: by @unknownbecky 33
The annual New Gear thread! by @outinpublicdrummer 84
Website Early Access Feedback by @nadine 43
A is for ABBA (fake band edition) by @rayboneor 126
Mornington Crescent by @beacon 54
Trust in one’s own abilities / skills ? by @atitlan 10
Let's hear from banjo pickers! by @improvyssey 18
SuperSkirmish G - August 13 - 3am EDT (2am CDT, 12am PDT, 8am BST, 9am CEST, 5pm AEST by @jacobeverettwallace 8
Sunday Skirmish August 14 2022 3PM EDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM BST by @chipwithrow 14
I Forgot to do Laundry by @andygetch 14
Cowcore Challenge by @mandolinda 29
FiNiku by @roddy 83
SuperSkirmish L - August 13 - 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm BST); August 14 - 8am AEST by @chipwithrow 10
New site question/s by @vivalarayna 86
Relaxing/comforting music that is strange by @chldomn5 7
SuperSkirmish M - August 13 - 9pm EDT (8pm CDT, 6pm PDT, August 14: 2am BST, 3am CEST, 11am AEST etc by @kahlo2013 9
Vonnegut Challenge by @chldomn5 49
SuperSkirmish K – August 13 - 3pm EDT (2pm CDT, 12pm PDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, August 14: 5am AEST by @musicsongwriter 7
SS081322 J -August 13 - 12pm EDT (11am CDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, August 14: 2am AEST etc. by @spazsquatch 11
Interest in a recurring weekday skirmish? by @kahlo2013 22
SS081322I SuperSkirmish I: 8/13: 9am EDT (8am CDT, 7am PDT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 11pm AEST etc.. by @odilongreen 12
Funny Autocorrects as Song Prompts by @nadine 46
SS081322H - August 13 - 6am EDT (5am CDT, 3am PDT, 11am BST, 12pm CEST, 8pm AEST etc by @andygetch 8
Unnoticed mentions - bug? by @musicsongwriter 4
F – SS081322F - August 13 - 12am EDT (August 12: 11pm CDT, 9pm PDT, August 13: 5am BST, 6am CEST, 2p by @andygetch 6
The Avatar challenge by @outinpublicdrummer 22
SS081322E - August 12 - 9pm EDT (8pm CDT, 6pm PDT, August 13: 2am BST, 3am CEST, 11am AEST etc...) by @kahlo2013 11
Train Songs Challenge by @timfatchen 24
SS081222D - August 12 - 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm BST, August 13: 12am CEST, 8am AEST etc.) by @spazsquatch 9
SS081222C - August 12 - 3pm EDT (2pm CDT, 12pm PDT, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST, August 13: 5am AEST etc...) by @jwhanberry 15
SS081222B - August 12 - 12pm EDT (11am CDT, 9am PDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, August 13: 2am AEST etc...) by @jwhanberry 11
Signup Issue by @mal 6
SS081222A - August 12 - 9am EDT (8am CDT, 6am PDT, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 11pm AEST etc...) by @tjeff 9
What new music this year have you been inspired by? by @atitlan 28
SuperSkirmish Info & MASTER SCHEDULE: Friday/Saturday August 12-13 by @tjeff 23
Ask here questions a community of pretty smart folks might have an answer to.... by @nadine 53
A is for @ by @chandra83 128
Studio chaos one month in by @jacobeverettwallace 4
Rocktober (in house?) by @gm7 11
The demo updated/recorded thread by @chris_buono 10
I Have Run Out Of Fingers And Toes by @coolparadiso 21
End of the world songs? by @mikeb 21
What are you watching? by @oddbod 78