[avatar] toms @toms Flint, Mich US 12
[avatar] roddy @roddy Perth Scotland 32
[avatar] Donna @donna 2612XT NL 8
[avatar] plainwhitetoast @plainwhitetoast Rochester US 22
[avatar] ofishell @ofishell 30341 US 0
[avatar] expendablefriend @expendablefriend Cambridge UK 2
[avatar] Schu @daddyschu 57501 US 0
[avatar] Paul Milne @paulmilne Dunbar UK 2
[avatar] LoganSchu @johnrogers South Dakota, USA 0
[avatar] Timmy Riordan @timmyriordan 02476 US 0
[avatar] Balor Price @tobermory Sheffield, England 0
[avatar] The Jelly Factory! @cts 23803 US 13
[avatar] natrin @natrin Delaware US 0
[avatar] sherrycanary@Sherry Somach @sherrycanary 33774 US 1
[avatar] Anya @frenchcricket Sheffield UK 0
[avatar] Chris Harris @headfirstonly Charfield, UK 56
[avatar] looprication @looprication US 2
[avatar] Kolton H. @tesla3090 Kansas City, MO US 0
[avatar] pifie @pifie AR 3
[avatar] @ChrisOh @hopeso Brighton and Hove, UK 0
[avatar] paulotteson @paulotteson 53558 US 5
[avatar] Theophilus G @jaxong 95240 US 0
[avatar] 1B King @bking Florida US 0
[avatar] John A @dasbinky Madison WI US 0
[avatar] Robyn Mackenzie @robynmackenzie 87505 US 4
[avatar] phlex @phlex 31
[avatar] Stephen Wordsmith @stephenwordsmith Wellington NZ 13
[avatar] SLADE @gslade MISSISSIPP US 1
[avatar] jcollins @lvgd09 89002 US 0
[avatar] Corey Stewart @songwritingzen Adelaide AU 14
[avatar] Lori Citro @the3queens 19711 US 0
[avatar] Joanne Gabriel @caterwauler FR 0
[avatar] The Pannacotta Army @oddbod UK 2
[avatar] Carley Baer @carleybaer PDX OR US 5
[avatar] Billy Sea @billysea 37135 US 0
[avatar] Kiffa @kiffa Saugus, MA US 0
[avatar] T.C. Elliott @tcelliott Columbia, US 25
[avatar] Ben Bradley @ben Brookhaven, GA 0
[avatar] Desiree @amusia US 1
[avatar] Shady Wilbury @shadywilbury United Kingdom 0
[avatar] John Crossman @johncrossman 53717 US 0
[avatar] Steffan Pitzel @steffan New Orleans US 2
[avatar] Elaine DiMasi @elainedimasi Oaklandish US 2
[avatar] Steven Wesley Guiles @stevenwesleyguiles 91773 US 5
[avatar] Kissie Jr. / Evin Wolverton @evinwolverton 94610 US 0
[avatar] Chip Withrow @chipwithrow Florida US 31
[avatar] Corinne Curcio @corinnecurcio 11239 US 9
[avatar] sapient @sapient Amsterdam NL 2
[avatar] Old Lost John @oldlostjohn Malmo SE 0
[avatar] debwandererandio @debrandio Wandering US 0